Pearl Mini primer: All-in-one video production system

Pearl Mini primer: All-in-one video production system

January 28, 2021, 3:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. GMT | January 29, 2021, 10 a.m. AET
An Epiphan Pearl Mini hardware encoder offers organizations powerful tools for live video production. In this webinar, delivered in partnership with Australian AV importer and distributor A.P. Technologies, we go over the ins and outs of this powerful system including key features, the browser-based user interface, network security, remote access, and much more.
Register now

Past webinars