Saving a Configuration


#1

Could someone suggest which Configuration Groups you would typically want to save, once you have everything configured the way you want? I am guessing all you would want to save is:

Inputs
Channels
AFU
Output Ports

Under the assumption that all of the other Groups would not typically change. But it is unclear to me!

Bill


#2

It’s entirely dependent on your use case. If you are looking to do a larger deployment of multiple units with identical configurations, I would save everything except System and Network (to avoid Password or network IP conflicts)