WEBINAR

Pearl Mini primer: All-in-one video production system

An Epiphan Pearl Mini hardware encoder offers organizations powerful tools for live video production. In this webinar, delivered in partnership with Australian AV importer and distributor A.P. Technologies, we go over the ins and outs of this powerful system including key features, the browser-based user interface, network security, remote access, and much more.

A.P. Technologies

January 28, 2021 | 3:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. GMT
January 29, 2021 | 10 a.m. AET

days
0
0
hours
1
6
minutes
4
0
seconds
5
6

Don’t miss out! Register now.

Get a crash course on Epiphan’s Pearl Mini

Choose your setup

Discover the power of Pearl Mini for remote production

Many organizations use Pearl Mini to produce high-quality video remotely. Learn how Pearl Mini supports remote production, including with SRT streaming protocol support.

Demo

Hit the ground running with a UI tour

Pearl Mini’s user interface is a breeze to navigate, giving you fast access to powerful features. Take a tour through the admin panel and learn about everything Pearl can do.

Tips

Explore advanced features and setup options

Network security, multi-streaming, automatic file uploading, and more – get clear on what Pearl Mini is capable of and how it can benefit organizations.